Copyright © 2018  Jason Liles  Music For The Soul LLC

                                 All rights reserved.


​  Music ​For The Soul

"Gather Us at Your Table"


Mass of Exaltation



"Our Savior is Born"

"Call Us, Good Shepherd"


"Here With Us"

Lamb of God

Great Amen

"All the Ends of the Earth"


Holy Holy Holy

"For God So Loved The World"

Memorial Acclamation

"We Are God's Children"

"Revealed Through Bread and Wine"


Inspired by Faith Series