Copyright © 2018  Jason Liles  Music For The Soul LLC

                                 All rights reserved.


​  Music ​For The Soul

​"Fields of Sunflowers"
Dedicated to Stephanie and Davis Harlow
"Free" by Lucy McLachlan and Jason Liles
"Let me Love you"
by Jason Liles and Lucy McLachlan
"A Distant Memory" a Piano solo written and performed by Jason Liles
"Inspired" Tenor sax solo written by Jason Liles
Huber "Mickey" Smith Jr. on Sax
        Here you will see some of Jason's other compositions that have been performed at his Annual Concerts.   Enjoy!