Jason Liles

Artist & Composer

    "Our parish was introduced to Jason Liles' music this past weekend with his Lamb of God (Mass of Exaltation).  This beautiful setting is a fine example of Jason's excellent composing.  We found it to be readily singable for both the choir and assembly."

         John Ortt, Star of the Sea Catholic Church, Virginia Beach, VA

Check out our Inspired by Faith series! 

Try our other "Inspired By Faith" Series


​  Music ​For The Soul

Visit us on Facebook:

We will be at the 2022 NPM conference in Louisville, KY.

Make sure to come by our booth in the exhibit hall!  We will also be having our  Showcase this year!

    "The Mass of Exaltation by Jason Liles is very well-crafted and engaging.  Starting with the Gloria's rhythmic energy and progressing through many movements of harmonic excitement to the gentle lyricism of Lamb of God, this music will appeal to many people.  St. Anne Parish is quickly growing in confidence and appreciation of this new Mass setting."

          Scott Feldhausen, D.M.A , Director of Music  St. Anne Catholic Church Beaumont, TX

       Originally from Texas, Jason started playing the piano and organ for the church when he was only 12 years old.  He has continued to play for several churches throughout the years including Our Lady of Lourdes, Our Lady of Good Council, St. Joseph and St Raphael.  He also performed for many weddings, funerals, and civic events throughout Texas and Louisiana.
        Jason attended Lamar University in Beaumont for 3 years and studied piano and percussion.  He moved to Lake Charles in 1997 and continued his studies at McNeese State University and graduated with a Bachelors and Masters in Music Education.  Jason has performed with the Lake Charles Choral Foundation, Symphony, and Community Band.  He is currently the principle pianist at Saint Martin de Porres in Lake Charles and lives in Iowa.  He is married to Rebecca Liles and has two children, Abby and Hunter Liles.


Find us on Instagram!!


      NEW for 2022!

"Call Us, Good Shepherd"

"Here With Us"

"Gather Us at Your Table"

"All the Ends of the Earth"

Copyright © 2022  Jason Liles  Music For The Soul LLC

                                 All rights reserved.